Five U-M faculty members elected to National Academy of Medicine

Five University of Michigan professors have been elected to the highest honorary society in the United States for researchers in medicine and health.

They study everything from the brain to health care policy and cancer care, and all have demonstrated decades of expertise and achievement.

Today, F. DuBois Bowman, Justin Dimick, Christopher Friese, Karin Muraszko and Henry Paulson join a select group of fewer than 60 current and emeritus U-M faculty and living former faculty, in the National Academy of Medicine.


Read more from Michigan News.