UMSN faculty named among new Interprofessional Leadership Fellows

Bookmark and Share

Diane Asher, BSN, MS, FNP, RN and Elizabeth Duffy, DNP, RN, CPNP, are included in the 2018-19 cohort of Interprofessional Leadership Fellows, named by the Interprofessional Education Center.  This year, UMSN faculty, in particular Marjorie McCullagh, Ph.D., RN, APHN-BC, COHN-S, FAAOHN, FAAN play a role in connecting the U-M Center for Occupational Health and Safety Engineering (a joint initiative of the schools of Nursing, Engineering, and Public Health) to the mission of the Interprofessional Education Center. Read more here.